Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

  • Set club policies and procedures.
  • Plan and review club budget and operating expenses.
  • Coordinate club events.
  • Socialize with other Shelby & Ford enthusiasts.
  • Read the Bylaws

See the events calendar for the times and dates of the board meetings.

2020 Elected Officers

Scott Hirose, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Steve Chapman, Past President
past-president@norcal-saac.org

John Novak, Vice President
vice-president@norcal-saac.org

John O’Toole, Treasurer
treasurer@norcal-saac.org

Cole Reif, Secretary
secretary@norcal-saac.org

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Board Member at Large
rbanks@vytronus.com

Tom Dankel, Board Member at Large
likes2drive@gmail.com

Charile Dotson, Board Member at Large

Scott Herbert, Board Member at Large

Wes Irwin, Board Member at Large

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Major, Board Member at Large

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

Mike Camicia, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Jen Hellerich, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tom@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Forest Straight, National SAAC Representative
fastcbra@aol.com

Mark Swanson, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org