Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of elected and appointed officers. The board meets monthly and the meetings are open to all members of the Nor Cal Shelby Club. The purposes of this meeting are:

  • Set club policies and procedures.
  • Plan and review club budget and operating expenses.
  • Coordinate club events.
  • Socialize with other Shelby & Ford enthusiasts.
  • Read the Bylaws

See the events calendar for the times and dates of the board meetings.

2022 Elected Officers

Scott Herbert, President
president@norcal-saac.org

Scott Hirose, Past President
past-president@norcal-saac.org

Wes Irwin, Vice President
vice-president@norcal-saac.org

Jim Long, Treasurer
treasurer@norcal-saac.org

Cole Reif, Secretary
secretary@norcal-saac.org

Bill Fulk, DRIVEN Editor
editor@norcal-saac.org

Ray Banks, Board Member at Large
rbanks532@gmail.com

Steve Chapman, Board Member at Large
howardoor@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Dotson, Board Member at Large
cdotson17@sbcglobal.net

Kristina Hoff-Mallamace, Board Member at Large
khoff@scusd.net

Sean Hellerich, Board Member at Large
stang-headgt@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Major, Board Member at Large
charlie@charliescheesecakeworks,com

Coleman Reif, Board Member at Large
colemanreif@gmail.com

Doug Werner, Board Member at Large
522shelby@gmail.com

Appointed / Volunteer Officers

Mike Camicia, Membership
membership@norcal-saac.org
NorCal Member Since 1999

Neeraj Sharma, Event Registrar
NorCalSAACreg@yahoo.com

Kristina Hoff-Mallamace, Promotions
social.director@norcal-saac.org

Doug Conn, OTEC Representative
firefighter342@charter.net

Tom Fry, National SAAC Representative
tomf@amasco.com
NorCal Member Since 1980

Forrest Straight, National SAAC Representative
fastcbra@aol.com

Mark Swanson, Webmaster
webmaster@norcal-saac.org